Needing a good listener

Deany - Me out with friends and family
Me out with friends and family

Just ask and I'll tell 😊 I lost my husband of 41 yrs almost 5 months ago in a motorcycle accident and I just need good friends to tlk to!!! Would love to be that friend for someone else if needed as well!!

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



59 year old Woman, in Eupora, Mississippi, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, football, rodeo, pool/billiards, casinos, church, country drives, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), fine dining


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Deany. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!