logo

Angelbearplus3

Angelbearplus3

My name is Angela and I am 38 years old and a mom to three beautiful kids who i support myself. I am a homeschooling special needs teacher. I love my job. I love cooking and writing stories, reading, walking and work out everyday. I am a BBW but don't let societies view and opinion cloud your own. I'm active. Eat healthy and take very good care of my family and I. I havd my own car, love to cook and try new things. I'm an open book, so please ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Angelbearplus3

Angelbearplus3

40 year old Woman, in Presque Isle, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, martial arts, working out, yoga

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Angelbearplus3. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!