What makes me unique is I'm a gentleman, genuine, outgoing, intelligent, independent, honest, patient, open to change, humorous with a good sense of humor, realist.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



29 year old Man, in Belcourt, North Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: native/aboriginal
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: yes
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, golf, rock climbing, running/jogging, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, softball, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, water skiing, sailing, amusement parks


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jmartin6669. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!