Mr Social

Wanna have fun

I want to meet someone who can have fun. Someone who enjoys doing things outdoors as well as indoors. Gardening is very relaxing to me. I enjoy going on very long bicycle rides, for exercise. Like to ride my motorcycle and visiting with friends. When out dining, I like to take my time and enjoy the company. Don't like to be rushed. Have some appetizers, sip on some wine, and soak up the atmosphere and company.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

Mr Social

53 year old Man, in Lafayette, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, camping, gardening, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), fine dining, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, TV drama, TV comedy, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mr Social. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!