logo

Ppst99

Hello, looking ot meet new and interesting people


Hello, Hows it going? I'm a 25 yr old male from windsor, ontario. I go to school over in michigan at wayne state university medical school, but i live in Windsor. I just transferred there from the university of western ontario. I"m in the masters in biomedical engineering /medicine program. I'm also planning on playing for th hockey team at WSU. I used to play for the UWO team. Anyways, I like going out, playing pool, movies, the outdoors, camping, hiking, volleyball..and my new addiction... JETSKIIING, other then that basicaly anything, i'm very easy going. I"m 5'9, 180lbs, brown eyes, black hair.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ppst99

35 year old Man, in Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: masters degree
Income: high
Religion: non-religious
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, amusement parks, boating, hockey, pool/billiards, pubs, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ppst99. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!