Looking for a good honest woman


I am a 22 year old college student. I am very laid back and live one day at a time. I am easily satisfied and am generally a very happy person. I also no how to treat a lady. I am looking for some one who will not be playing games and hopefully take control once in a while.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



30 year old Man, in Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, golf, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, bowling, pool/billiards, fine dining, karaoke, cooking, musical instruments/singing


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mrfsu. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!