logo

Musicworx

My Princess Cinderella

Musicworx - Recording studio control room .
Recording studio control room .

What makes me unique is that I am an Australian Record producer / recording engineer an own my own home an recording studio in the beautiful country side with scenic views . I am also a military working dog handler / trainer / K9 Behavorist . I love hiking bush walking fishing camping. I fully believe in a relationship there must be good communication an trust an respect towards each other an sharing of everything . I do not tolorate abuse or domestic violence towards women of any type . A relationship cannot be one sided it must be worked on by both to work .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Musicworx

Musicworx

48 year old Man, in Gatton, Queensland, Australia
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, running/jogging, skydiving, swimming, beach volleyball, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Musicworx. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!