DaveInUtah - I had a good tan this summer
I had a good tan this summer

My self-summary I am recovering from a stroke suffered in October of 2014. The stroke paralyzed my left side (arm and leg) and while I've made enough improvement to return home from rehab, I am still in a wheelchair until my legs return to full strength. I work hard at physical therapy and practice walking every day because I very much want to return to my active life pre-stroke. I have 2 beautiful teen age daughters that I enjoy playing tennis with and hope to do that again soon. The therapists tell me I'm doing all the right things and to remain patient, and try not to despair. I don't think this setback should stop my search for someone to spend my time with, so that's why I'm here, looking for the special lady that will complete my days and nights. I'm not here to find some sort of care or someone to take care of me. No way! If I wanted that I could have remained in the rehabilitation facility. I am very independent. This disability has been a very humbling experience, but I refuse to let it slow me down! I believe I still have a lot to offer the right lady, ()if I can find her!)so please don't hesitate to contact me. :) young women, (30-35) who take the time to read this profile and feel good about the things I have said, please contact me.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



43 year old Man, in Orem, Utah, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, softball, swimming, tennis, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, relaxing on the beach


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DaveInUtah. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!