Ready To Enjoy Life Again!

I am retired military currently working in law enforcement. I make a comfortable living and enjoy outdoors whether it be boating, riding my motorcycle or playing golf amoung other things. I love fine dining , especially with someone special. I make sure the person I'm involved with realizes how much she is appreciated and hope for the same. I'm spontaneous and would like someone who can handle that. As far as my ideal match, I don't believe there is one. I think every relationship requires some work and I'm just looking for someone to accept me for who I am as I will them. If this appeals to you, drop me an email we can explore it from there.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


53 year old Man, in Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, boating, camping, fishing, hunting, motorcycles, auto racing, pro golf, pubs, fine dining, cooking, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cajun6. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!