logo

Nightrider854

World Traveller

Nightrider854 - Crawfish Boil
Crawfish Boil

Happy fun loving adventurer. Up front honest say what you mean and mean what you say cowboy type with a fun side. I love the ocean, beaches, sailing and Italy, Greece and pretty much the whole Mediterranean area. Nebraska is a lot colder than where I am from originally. Somewhere south of Omaha. You want to know more, let's talk. Man of action here.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nightrider854

Nightrider854

54 year old Man, in Hastings, Nebraska, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: above average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: golf, riding/equestrian, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, snowmobiling, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nightrider854. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!