Im looking for someone who is still a little old fashion. Mature but loves having fun. Enjoys long talks .sitting under the stars by a camp fire.country music.likes to slow dance.family oriented. Im just me.a little old fashion.family is everything.loves to have fun.loves animals.loves romance.surprises and snuggling. Cowboys. Im looking for my one true love.I havent found it yet.but hope i will..

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



56 year old Woman, in Rifle, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: swimming, beach volleyball, sailing, amusement parks, camping, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, stargazing, football, olympic sports, pubs, coffee shops


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dove12. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!