logo

odd6

First foot prints in the USA.


All remains to be seen.

Well, currently a transfer student this spring. I am an absolute stranger in a strange land. Although I have no fear, willing to engage, relentless in seeking stimulating situations - mentally or physically positive. In other words, "looking for fun and searching for happiness!"


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



odd6

48 year old Man, in Melbourne, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, golf, inline skating, skiing/snowboarding, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hunting, motorcycles, shooting, stargazing, auto racing, football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about odd6. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!