Farmerlife1996 - Sometimes ya need to just be alone to clear thoughts
Sometimes ya need to just be alone to clear thoughts

I'm a shy person at first but I'll get more open time passes. I'm a very quiet person too, I observe more than I talk! I love the country lifestyle! I'm a true lumberjack & mountain man, I've lived in the woods & mountains a long time! I just wanna true relationship! I have plenty of good qualities! Kinda new at this, so please forgive me. Its been awhile since I've had a girlfriend. I understand I'm not the best looking but ya gotta look inside the person, not what's on the outside, that's why I'm single. they always judge by looks,im sorry I'm not the "sexy jock" some girls would like but I'm a kind, loving, honest & trustworthy guy! I don't lie, cheat, get angry or yell. Im a very calm person & like to talk things out then cause conflict! I love the country life. Imma farmer so if you're one of those judgmental kinda people then please don't waste your time. I love to travel & be pretty much by myself, I'm not much of a people person in all honesty. I don't trust people, i trust very few people, & im always here for someone in need! I've been told I'm "to nice" but it's in my heart to help others. I give great advice on anything! I really do wanna relationship but I'm kinds tired of being used & always let down in the end, but thats okay. I'm strong enough to deal with it, life goes on, things happen for a reason, thats how I look at it. I love to hunt, fish, & be outdoors (that's why I'm a farmer haha) anything y'all would like to know just lemme know. Thank you in advance & I hope to hear from ya soon

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



21 year old Man, in Bel Air, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: bird watching, camping, fishing, hunting, relaxing on the beach, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting, basketball, hockey, martial arts, country drives, internet, cats, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Farmerlife1996. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!