logo

wrldtrvlr62

Seeking an Archaeologist

wrldtrvlr62
LinkedIn

I am a 54 year old professional and own my a marketing company that appears to becoming more and more successful. My hobbies include Tae Kwon Do, Paleontology and white water rafting. I have travelled extensively and lived in Europe for 23 years. I speak fluent German. Frankly spoken, my daughter is now 16 and I need to get a life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



wrldtrvlr62

wrldtrvlr62

55 year old Woman, in Denver, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: masters degree
Religion: Buddhist
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: scuba diving, swimming, sailing, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), stargazing, coffee shops, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about wrldtrvlr62. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!