logo

Romeo32

okay, lets roll !


i am an american citizen but have lived in b.c. canada for 20 + years..i have a landed immigrant status.i work for the provincial gov't in the legal field.i am originally from calif. (s.f. area and lastly in palm springs,calif.)..i have blue eyes,salt and pepper hair,165 lbs.,like to golf,travel,movies,


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Romeo32

65 year old Man, in Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: masters degree
Income: high
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: golf, tennis, hiking, picnics, stargazing, walking (pleasure), baseball, pro tennis, country drives, fine dining, live theater, movies, TV drama, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Romeo32. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!