logo

countrysoul74

countrysoul74

Hey all, Thank you for stopping by and wanting to get to know me. Where should I start? A little background on me... I have 12 siblings, 8 of them are half brothers and sisters. I was born in California, but have traveled throughout the United States all through my younger years. I was unfortunately not able to have any children, but that does not mean I do not love them and would cherish them if you have them. I love to travel, camp, fish, go to theme parks, or just relax at home. I would consider myself a tomboy, but I can dress up when needed. I live a pretty simple life, and I live with no regrets. I try to live my life to the fullest each and everyday. I am far from materialistic, but I would love to have a man who can give me flowers for no reason at all. When I am not busy working, I like to volunteer either at a local homeless shelter or at a local animal shelter. I love giving back and would love to have that also in my partner too. I have a true passion for people and animals, and if we all can give back, maybe we can finally get this world back where it needs to be. One simple act of kindness can go a long way. Alright enough venting!! I would like to find a man, who has his life together. Someone who has a true passion for life, and who can also share that passion with his woman too. Also someone who can be honest, caring, supportive, and who also can communicate. I truly believe building a friendship first allows a beautiful relationship to flourish and grow. I am not looking for a sugar daddy, one night stand, friends with benefits, liars, cheaters, and abusers. If you are any of the following above, please do not waste my time. Also, if you are online and not truly yourself, I do have my ways of finding out if you are for real or you are trying to “Catfish” me. I hope this gives you an overall inside of who I am and what I am looking for. I look forward to getting to you and see where it could possibly lead too.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



countrysoul74

countrysoul74

43 year old Woman, in Fargo, North Dakota, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about countrysoul74. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!