what kind of arts do you like?


Do you to travel to Europe?

I'm easy-going, physically very active and fit (a serious tennis player: 4-5 times a week, singles). I have very eclectic interests, which include cinema (my profession), theatre, visual arts, philosophy, and all kinds of music: rock, jazz, classical.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



60 year old Woman, in Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: doctorate
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: tennis, working out, coffee shops, comedy clubs, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, chess, reading, movies at home, philosophy, travel


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SGM. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!