Amtrak 84075


Amtrak 84075 - With my daughter spending time with the grandkids
With my daughter spending time with the grandkids

I Have So Much Love To Give

Honestly, trustworthy, faithful, A gentleman, and a BEST FRIEND, I like to take rides throughout NEW England, antique shopping, staying @ a Bed-and-Breakfast, walks on the beach after a storm, spending time with my grandkids, fishing, bike riding, DANCING, reading a good book, or a movie, (candles all-around) scented of course, talking. Not only companions but Best Friends....

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

Amtrak 84075

Amtrak 84075

63 year old Man, in Scituate, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, golf, scuba diving, tennis, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, baseball


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Amtrak 84075. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!