logo

Friskeebizness

An angel has been sent...

Friskeebizness

Hi, my name is Beth. I am a single mother of two, going to school and working. Leaving me verry little time to myself. Always willing to try things once. I'm verry easy going and laid back (and it helps if U R 2). If you don't like kids, then please don't bother me, or waste your time. I'm looking for a man to share good times with, laugh with and be myself with. Qualities? Good hygiene, the ability to carry on a conversation, and be able to make me laugh. I am a happy go lucky kind of lady, and i like to be treated like a lady. I am verry respectful of people and would appreciate the same in return. Thank you for reading...I wish you the best of luck in your search! SMILE!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Friskeebizness

Friskeebizness

33 year old Woman, in Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: fishing, badminton, bowling, pool/billiards, volleyball, casinos, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, shopping, board games, bridge, cooking, reading, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Friskeebizness. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!