logo

Newwboyy

I'm new to the area,and am looking for someone to spend time with occasionally


I'm 38,I go to the gym regularly to stay in shape,I'm not a fanatic.I live alone in Vernon,I enjoy going for coffee or to a movie,or just go out.Ilike sitting back inthe evening and watch T,V.or I'll go to a hockey game.Ilike swimming and hockey.All out door activities.I'm looking for a woman whos honest has asense of humor,and has a life of her own.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Newwboyy

48 year old Man, in Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: spiritual/new-age

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Newwboyy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!