logo

Robertoh

Hello Ladies


I'am a professionally employed single 42 year old who likes to try many new things.I like to keep fit and am looking for a ladie who also is fit.I like to take early morning bike rides through the park. I'am intuitive, honest and respectful and believe that mutual respect and understanding will lead to a loving and caring relationship. If this sounds interesting to you please stop by and say hello. Sincerely, Roberto


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Robertoh

50 year old Man, in Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, golf, inline skating, picnics, walking (pleasure), live theater, movies, museums/galleries, chess, TV news/educational, cats, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Robertoh. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!