logo

Champagne12

Thanks for stopping by...

Champagne12
hello

Hi , I am tall slender 53 years of age, short blonde hair, looking to share llife's happenings. Looking for someone who enjoys conversation over coffee or a drink, animal lover, enjoys the summer sunshine and water, especially in the winter on a weeks holiday down south, to making snowmen in the snow. Someone that can laugh at themselves as well as life itself and everything that it throws at you I am comfortable in blue jeans as I am in heels. Have two grown children who live on their own. Live in the Kitchener, cambridge area.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Champagne12

Champagne12

61 year old Woman, in Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Champagne12. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!