looking for M.r. Right.

i am 36 a mom of 3, I love camping, fishing, dining in or out. loving watching moveies, comedy, Horror action, etc. Love reading, writing poems. Love making ppl laugh and smile. Love meeting new ppl and making new friends. I have a great sense of humor and sometimes tell jokes to make ppl laugh when they are down. I love my family and friends and my children are my pride and joy. I may be shy at first but i do open up. and i love helpinf ppl with or talk about their problems.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


45 year old Woman, in Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: didn't finish high school
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, church, country drives, fine dining, movies, shopping, board games, bridge, video/online gaming, internet, reading, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Brittbratt36. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!