logo

Lionside

Warm heart to share, honesty is most important!

Lionside

I am a single Dad raising a teenager daughter with a strong heart. My witty humor and love of life is what draws friends to me. I am self employed but will always take on another job if you have one for me. I am flexable on where I live and prefer hot over cold, as I lived in Northern Canada for many years. If you like, check your daily planner to see when you're free for a date. I am a socialite and love meeting new people and I shouldn't still be single..lol


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lionside

Lionside

63 year old Man, in Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: snowmobiling, softball, beach volleyball, camping, walking (pleasure), rodeo, bowling, pool/billiards, volleyball, dancing (nightclub), movies, entertaining/dinner parties, TV comedy, social activism, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lionside. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!