logo

stevo777

Nature lover still searching

stevo777 - elfin forest
elfin forest

I'm an artistic person who uses art (and my carpentry skills) to make money and business. I currently am looking for work. I enjoy doing great design and sign installations. I'm usually busy all week. like to relax on the weekends. Like to go to the gym (if I don't, I ache all over). If I do, I feel better. I like to ride my motorcycle (and yes, it's big enough for a rider on the back). But motorcycle riding is not everything. (I have a convertible and a truck also.) Still, it would be nice if you want to be my "rider". I used to play guitar and sing. but sort of gave it up with being too busy with work. (and a broken finger didn't help). but still have all my guitars and might get back into playing. Two of my buddies that I used to jam with moved on. One went up north and another had 3 kids. . . . . (and too busy). I do like to drink beer (and occasionally some wine). I do know how to cook. Enjoy BBQ's, etc. I try to eat well, with hardly any processed foods (or high sugar or salted products). I do eat meat (steaks and pork) - (hardly any hamburger), fish, and chicken. Don't drink soda, even so called "diet soda". But I can be with someone who does. No problem . . . . . I'm easy. I do enjoy some of the drama shows on TV. After a long day at work, it's easier relax with than a book. I watch the news and weather, etc. I could cut some of it out if I had someone living with me . . . . . . if that is what she wanted. (Music in the background works too.) I love pets (especially dogs). Don't have any now because of where I'm living. But had 3 when I was living on a mesa above carmel valley for 21 years. Had 10 acres with miles of preserve behind me (renting the whole time, so no, I'm not a millionaire now after I sold it). It was real nice and quiet. Torrey Pines, Eucalyptus, pond, 3 mile dirt road to get to it, etc. Fire pit if the backyard. Real private. And yes, I sure do miss it. Where I was living is partially why I'm single. Once I got home from work, I just didn't leave. . . .. . I live by the "Golden Rule". And try to treat everyone equally. I like classic rock, blues, folk, etc. Not into rap and hip hop (sorry, just not my style). KPRI (bummer that they sold), KGB, etc. I'm looking for someone who is also easy going. Someone who I want to be with, to come home to. etc. Someone who I am proud to hold hands with going into a store. Someone who I want to open the car door for, to bring flowers home to (with no reason other than to see you smile, and know you like smelling them for several days), someone who I want to help do the dishes with, someone to relax with, someone to laugh with, someone who I can do "honey do's" for, . . . . . . . etc. are you out there? And yes, in my mind, a long term relationship starts with dating. Once I find the woman I want to be with, then I'll date only her . . . . steve


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



stevo777

stevo777

66 year old Man, in El Cajon, California, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: gardening, motorcycles

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about stevo777. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!