logo

starlightM

Eclectic Happy Learning

starlightM

I am in a happy, open relationship. I seek companion/lover relationship

Hello, The site wishes me to tell you what makes me unique. I keep sheep and weave their wool. I love performing arts while still loving being out in nature. Nature, children, laughing, having empathy are important to me. I always want to learn. I read science-based non-fiction, watch documentaries, learn from the people I come in contact with. Learning is delightful. Not unique but important are cuddling, kissing, getting to know someone. Animals are the center of my life, both wild and companion beasties. Books and bookstores are magical. The sun on my face and hair is absolutely necessary.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



starlightM

starlightM

51 year old Woman, in Denton, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: masters degree
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: bird watching, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, equestrian, olympic sports, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about starlightM. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!