logo

mccann61

Who knows what the future holds?

mccann61

Am not looking for a long distance relationship... I do not "need" a man in my life, but I would like to have one in my life, to be a friend to start off with and see if it develops into something more. . yes I like hunting, last winter I shot a 16 point buck! I grew up fishing with my dad on the charter boats he owned at Westport, and have since done a lot of lake fishing where I've lived for the last 13 yrs. I would like to meet new people, new friends to have some fun with in spare time. And who knows what the future holds? I love to cook and bake, just don't do a lot of it for just myself. I am not what I would call a "boxed meal" person. I will use some boxed foods to add to a meal such as Mac n cheese, but I make my own soups, chili, fried chicken, biscuits... I don't use frozen fried chicken, canned soups, canned chili, frozen lasagna... I even know how to and can cook cheesecake and prime rib :-) It does not bother me if you are 420 friendly, but please do not be friends with it near me as I am allergic to it. Odd I know, but it gives me the shakes and makes me sick to my stomach. Also enjoy the Seahawks. I was lucky enough to meet Jim Zorn when I was 16, and Steve Largent when I was 26. Movies, walks on the beach, long talks, sitting on the couch watching tv or dvds, cooking dinner or going out for dinner... these are a few of things I enjoy. Pretty easy going and just looking for friends. If something more arises out of a friendship, that is wonderful, though not expected. Though would love to meet someone who cares enough to do special things; such as a surprise left in my vehicle for me, snuggling up to watch a movie, holding hands while window shopping, things along that line... :-) I do love to be a passenger on the back of a Harley, though I do not own a helmet. Where I have lived for the last 13 yrs, helmets were not required. My girls are all adults now, and have their own families. I am very proud of all 3 of them. They have all done well. I am an "Air Force Mom" as my youngest is an officer in the USAF and I am so proud of her.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



mccann61

mccann61

59 year old Woman, in Cedarville, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, football, country drives, fine dining, shopping, cooking, TV drama, cats, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about mccann61. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!