I am a widow, who has finally decided it's time to move on. I'm me. No more, no less. I've been played before, so if you don't live within 40-50 miles of Jonesboro AR, and willing/able to meet me in person, don't waste my time or yours. If you are willing, you will find that I'm a very fun, giving and loving person that would like to make your life complete.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



54 year old Woman, in Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: ice skating, riding/equestrian, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, bowling, casinos, movies, shopping, board games, TV drama, TV comedy, travel, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mokelley. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!