Interesting Gentleman

larrylark2769 - Me, Myself and I
Me, Myself and I

Take a chance and email me and begin to get to know me.

Interesting and intelligent gentleman seeks companionship/long term relationship. Excellent sense of humor and keen wit. Considerate, compassionate understanding and kind. What makes me unique is I am not like other men who is looking for only one thing from a woman but someone who enjoys being at home and going doing things together. I am a gentleman first who admires a woman who behaves first as a lady and shares my patience for taking time to get to know each other and a lady between 45 and 55 who is employed and self supporting as I am myself. I am unique in ways that only getting to know me can be appreciated. My primary hobby is photography and I am dedicated to my 23 year old son who lives with me. I am not wealthy but my home and car are paid for and I have a modest income. My personality is rather eclectic and am looking for that special woman I know is out there who can appreciate me for who I am both on the outside and out. I am not into drama, dwelling on the past and am neither capable of verbal or physical abuse. I am a believer in letting time dictate the course of nature and a hopeless old style romantic. I am someone who judges a person more by what is really on their inside although realize the need for mutual attraction existing to be very important. I prefer talking on the phone when both are comfortable and my idea date is simply meeting in a public place for dinner or a drink and beginning the process of getting to know each other as persons.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



57 year old Man, in Lexington-Fayette, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: bird watching, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, basketball, football, bowling, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, church


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about larrylark2769. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!