logo

Datemate

okay with me - but looking for you

Datemate

I am easy going, honest, introspective, smile easily and like to laugh. I believe in old fastioned values - integrity, manners , respect, humour, and affection. My interests are varied , from the outdoors, music, reading, good times and also enjoy being in a quiet setting. I am looking for a man who is intelligent and kind with a good sense of humour.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Datemate

Datemate

58 year old Woman, in Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, picnics, walking (fitness), working out, church, country drives, fine dining, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, reading, TV news/educational, movies at home, current events/politics, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Datemate. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!