logo

relaxnchill007

Queens Male here lookin

relaxnchill007

36 year old male from Queens...I'm basically a cool laid back person who like to do the basic things like, restaurants, movies, comedy clubs, travel and vacations..Looking for a counterpart who is down to earth.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



relaxnchill007

relaxnchill007

38 year old Man, in East New York, New York, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: running/jogging, basketball, bowling, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, casinos, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, movies, museums/galleries, board games, chess

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about relaxnchill007. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!