logo

csrussian53

csrussian53 - With my Antique Volvo
With my Antique Volvo

I am a petite, 63-year-old woman who is looking for love and companionship. I'm a bit shy at first but warm up quickly as I get to know you. I have a quirky sense of humor and don't take myself too seriously. I'm not into games or drama. Also, if you have children living with you and are looking for a mother for them...I'm not for you. I love children, but I've already raised mine. Once was enough!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



csrussian53

csrussian53

65 year old Woman, in Portland, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: masters degree
Religion: Buddhist
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: swimming, snowshoeing, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about csrussian53. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!