logo

Heliotrope236

I am a College Student looking for a woman to start a lasting relationship.

Heliotrope236 - This photo was take a while back, I am on campus so will take recent soon.
This photo was take a while back, I am on campus so will take recent soon.

I am a student at the University of Omaha Nebraska. I am majoring in Geology and Physics and likely will minor in religious studies. I am 19 years old and in my third semester at this university and have been learning new things about myself and what I enjoy every day. I am planning to try many different things but limitations of my abilities will hinder them and I have many back up plans with these fields to go if a few fail or I lose interest in some. I have set my heart on going to NASA to try and get into one of the astronauts for one of the Mars One Missions. Whether it be the first flight or the tenth, I would love to go if my health permits. I have as well began to formulate a bit of a standing between science and religion so they're together more because of how much the bible has relation to scientific law I have found in my research. I am a deep thinker and I do look at the universe as a different type of entity than most people see. So my scientific studies are very important to me. I am determining whether I would want to leave humanity behind if I do get accepted, and with the chance to have children with s significant other would likely fall apart due to the missions need to have the persons be in the best shape possible. So that is on the table if I meet my love before I hear back from NASA, that mission will be off unless they happen to be striving to be on the team too and are in whatever program NASA puts in place. Now if I do not get the ability to do that or I decide against that, I strive to be someone whom studies the universe and/or work on Quantum Computing.and do some mineral collecting and mining in my free time. I am a gamer but have cut my gaming time to about 1-1.5 hours a day during school time, and during breaks normally just about 3-4 hours a day depending if I have anything going on that day it will be less. I browse youtube and the internet for fun things to watch or funny things. I do not currently have a job because I want to get a better hold on college before I think about a job during school. Normally I get a summer job to help pay my way and have fun during the summer with friends. I have dark blonde hair, Hazel eyes, and green glasses (Different than picture I first Uploaded. I love to think and learn about new things, not many things bore me so if I am talking to someone and its a topic I do not know about, I wont act through it, I would love to get some knowledge on it. I am a very shy guy at first and have a small select group of friends. But soon I warm up to people I get to know and enjoy the ability to be close to my friends but with my two main friends whom live here in Nebraska, one I am able to see every other week or so, and the second lives out in Ft. Calhoun so I rarely see him. The others are mostly acquaintances so I don't meet them much in person unless my main friends meet up with them. I will be honest, I do have a bit of a thing for women who are older than I am. I don't 100% know why, but there is just a beauty that women have when they're in their thirty's and up that makes me fall for many women that, honestly, I am too shy to walk up and talk to, haha. There is a lot more so feel free to ask, hope to meet you soon and thank you for reading my profile!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Heliotrope236

Heliotrope236

21 year old Man, in Chalco, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: ice skating, inline skating, swimming, amusement parks, fishing, walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, bowling, pool/billiards, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Heliotrope236. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!