logo

Lilley

Come and hop on over to my pad!!

Lilley

What to say to impress ... I'm a single fun loving person who is looking for someone with simular interests as me. I like to watch hockey (yes, you heard me right) and hands down it is my favorite sport so ... if there are any men that would like to watch a game with me drop me a line!!! I like to laugh and believe that I have a good sense of humour. Anything else, feel free to ask me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lilley

Lilley

47 year old Woman, in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: riding/equestrian, cross-country skiing, softball, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, walking (pleasure), hockey, bowling, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, cooking, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lilley. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!