logo

Judge Howay

I do not live that far out of the way do I?


I am a person in need of some new faces and places. I am easy going type of guy who can not get enough of the outdoors. I would like to meet someone who has a good idea who they are and were they are going with themselves. Not just in financial way either.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Judge Howay

40 year old Man, in Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, canoeing/kayaking, 4 wheeling, gardening, hiking, stargazing, coffee shops, country drives, movies, home renovation, movies at home, dogs, photography, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Judge Howay. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!