logo

rik1944

rik1944

Newly retired to the south west desert. I am enjoying the peace and quiet of the desert. .I photograph the beauty of evening sky , morning sunrises, hunt for gems, rock, Gold, Silver and meteorites. I go to antique shops, dine at out of the way restaurants, but all alone


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 90

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



rik1944

rik1944

72 year old Man, in Deming, New Mexico, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: camping, picnics, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting, church, coffee shops, country drives, symphony/ballet/opera, cooking, internet, reading, movies at home, antiquing, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about rik1944. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!