logo

Iamcow

I need a new guitar...

Iamcow - A more recent photo
A more recent photo

Ok, while that's true that's not why I'm here (obviously). Let's see, where to begin about the person that is me. I'm a professional nerd (i.e. software writer), I'm quiet, I bathe, I brush my teeth, I do the dishes, I have a quirky sense of humour, I vacuum the floor of my apartment, and in my spare time I write music. Instrumental guitar stuff mostly. What I love to do more than anything else is to sit in a nice quiet pub and dicuss such important topics as: "Why are we here?", "Why can't we all just get along?", and "Why is that person standing on his head and singing showtunes?"


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Iamcow

Iamcow

37 year old Man, in Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: pubs, fine dining, live music, movies, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, musical instruments/singing, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, philosophy, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Iamcow. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!