logo

SasaRad

SasaRad

Why do so many folks not have a profile pic posted? Please add a pic so I will look at your profile :) A LITTLE ABOUT ME …. Artist, musician, vocalist, CMT, math tutor, ESL instructor, theatrical performer (dance, acting, et al.), former Ph.D. candidate in Chemistry... Omnivorous; love cooking, eating, and exploring tastes, textures, and smells of food... SCUBA diver, tree climber, rock jumper, motorcyclist, ADVENTUROUS, INVENTIVE, DEDICATED, FOCUSED, SILLY, CRAZY, SANE...horse rider, tropical beach lover, sky gazer... Nurturer, communicator, tickler, wrestler, kisser, play mate, partner... KINDNESS, HONESTY, TRUST, FREE SPIRIT, PLAYFULNESS, GENEROSITY, HUMOR... LOVING, SPIRITUAL, PASSIONATE, PHILOSOPHICAL, CURIOUS... ETERNAL OPTIMIST * * * * * * * * * * * * - I am 5'5", athletic slim build, weigh about 115 lbs - You’re physically fit, slim to athletic build, and active! - You're willing to dance with me, at home or out :-) - You're neat and clean, tend to be organized and tidy - You're a non-smoker, non-drug user, occasional drinker (or non-drinker is okay)... - You are willing to shave your face with a smile! Because of my sensual nature and love for touch and kissing, I prefer clean-shaven guys ;-) - Like me, you're interested in life partnership, you are loving, playful, intelligent, and sweet to a fault...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SasaRad

SasaRad

52 year old Woman, in San Francisco, California, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: university bachelors degree
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: golf, ice skating, inline skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, softball, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, tennis, sailing, bird watching, boating, canoeing/kayaking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SasaRad. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!