I love to be unique and different and not fit any stereo types. I enjoy everything life has to offer and believe variety is the spice of life.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



35 year old Man, in Manila, Philippines
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: large
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, walking (pleasure), shooting, badminton, coffee shops, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Asmallkiss. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!