There and Back Again

Dreamwalk7 - Portland, Maine
Portland, Maine

Call me Hans.I love Boston and have worked and lived in 8 distinct regions, including Korea and eastern Europe. I have enjoyed performing in music and theater along the way. I'm thankful for a lot, and I wish to share the marvels of life - as well as its challenges - with a special someone through all kinds of weather. I'm looking to connect with a woman who is essentially kind, fit, noble, and with perspective. If you can walk a few blocks without looking at your cell phone, if you appreciate the small things in life, and if you can express yourself with warmth and eloquence, then I would be happy to meet you.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



39 year old Man, in Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: masters degree
Lifestyle: quite active
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), soccer/football, martial arts, volleyball, coffee shops, board games, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, social activism, spirituality, travel


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dreamwalk7. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!