logo

Unique06

Looking for a decent man!

Unique06

Educated, fun, spontanious, interesting, Libra Enjoys movies, music, traveling, photography and going out with friends. My friends would tell you that I'm an exciting and fun person. I enjoy music, meeting new people, photography, camping, trying new things and going to new places. I am an educated professional, who is very kind, sincere, loyal, creative, dedicated and sensitive. Presently I am looking to meet people for friendships and see where that leads. Someone to go to the movies with or try a new restaurant etc. I would like to get out And meet new people, without the pressure of them expecting an instant relationship.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Unique06

Unique06

45 year old Woman, in Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, picnics, walking (pleasure), bowling, squash/racketball, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, movies, entertaining/dinner parties, movies at home, family activities, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Unique06. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!