logo

betterlivedak

betterlivedak - Boating Skilak Lake
Boating Skilak Lake

I think we're a work in progress our whole life. Because the people close to us and our experiences continue to shape us. I enjoy spending time in the outdoors and exploring. I like to spend time with family and a few close friends. I try to be balanced in all things. I definitely have a sense of humor. I'm looking for real intimacy and not just one form of it's expression.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



betterlivedak

betterlivedak

49 year old Man, in Palmer, Alaska, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: riding/equestrian, running/jogging, scuba diving, snowmobiling, swimming, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, hunting, quadding/ATVs, shooting, working out, country drives, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about betterlivedak. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!