logo

Smiles39

"Life is never what you expect, so look to the future and strive for your dreams

Smiles39

I am looking for someone who believes that beauty comes in different packages and the whole package is what make the person special. I am 39, 5"7" have long brown hair, hazel eyes, Christian (non-catholic). I have a child who lives with me. I believe in strong family values and unconditional friendship and support for those who are part of my life. I enjoy going out as much as a nice quiet evening at home with that special someone. Will try just about anything once. Looking for someone who has similar thoughts, beliefs and interest.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Smiles39

Smiles39

47 year old Woman, in Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, swimming, hiking, walking (pleasure), baseball, hockey, bowling, pool/billiards, fine dining, live theater, entertaining/dinner parties, musical instruments/singing, dogs, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Smiles39. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!