I am considered chivalrous, elegant, communicative, assertive, a go-getter, communicative, and adventurous. I loved to travel internationally, try new restaurants, and do ballroom dancing.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



53 year old Man, in New York City, New York, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: east Indian
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: above average
Education: masters degree
Religion: Hindu
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: scuba diving, swimming, camping, hiking, picnics, soccer/football, working out, yoga, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, live music, live theater


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ChivalrousMan. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!