logo

Kat45

It's spring, lets have some fun!!

Kat45

Hey! I'm 22 and just looking online to see what is out there. I love living in Ottawa and want to enjoy it with others this spring and summer! But I am also most likely going to be moving to St. Catharines in September so who knows?? I'm open to all kinds of things so lets see what happens!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kat45

Kat45

31 year old Woman, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, ice skating, swimming, amusement parks, camping, stargazing, walking (pleasure), hockey, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), movies, shopping, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kat45. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!