logo

Johnjr

looking to meet some-one to love!!!!


My name is John I live in Cornwall Ont.Single with no children but I'm now 30 and would like to start a family. I have long brown hair,brown eyes,3 tatoos,and minor scars.I,m easy going but shy and quiet most of the time,,m a big filrt with the ladys even when im with some-one but I never ever have cheated on a girl,open minded about most things,I like to talk with my better half when something is bothering me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Johnjr

39 year old Man, in Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, swimming, camping, walking (pleasure), baseball, darts, pool/billiards, working out, casinos, fine dining, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Johnjr. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!