logo

Kris1979

Kris1979 - Blue and daddy
Blue and daddy

Hi ladies, my name is kristian, Im looking for that perfect someone, I am not into games, lies, or cheating. I love spending time with my german shepphard, hes the best. We are a package deal, so if you dont like dogs, I am not for you. Want to know more? Ask me anything, I am an open book.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kris1979

Kris1979

38 year old Man, in Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 4"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: other
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, motorcycles

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kris1979. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!