logo

Kimrn

Just getting my toes wet!


I am a reformed party girl. I settled down and I think I am getting bored. I am not really in a position to go out looking...but I know that there is more out there...I thought this might be a good way to start


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kimrn

40 year old Woman, in Utica, New York, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: running/jogging, snowmobiling, football, working out, fine dining, movies, shopping, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, TV drama, TV news/educational, current events/politics, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kimrn. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!