logo

Laplander

Mr. Lonely


Recently widowed,lonely with nothing to do.Enjoy woodworking and classic trucks.wouldn't mind travelling.I enjoy movies reading and familly get togethers.I have lots of free time on my hands. Must be a non-smoker.I prefer someone who is tall(5


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Laplander

64 year old Man, in Greater Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: camping, working out, fine dining, live music, movies, video/online gaming, home renovation, internet, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home, investing, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Laplander. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!