I'm a faithful fun loving guy that's loyal and loves the outdoors and cuddling watching a movie with somebody special as well as sitting by a bonfire. I grew up in a very small town in Arkansas where life moves at a slower pace. I love animals and know how to trear a woman right. I'm looking for anything really.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



36 year old Man, in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Height: 6' 5"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting, stargazing, auto racing, rodeo, pubs, casinos


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about chevyguy81. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!